Saturday marathon training

Book a session

About this run

If your training for a half or full marathon or want a long run with a group this is the ideal group for you. Leaving from various locations, check our Facebook page for details. Free to runners who have attended a run in the previous week.

Choose your sessions

08:30 28/07/18 Saturday 28 July
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 04/08/18 Saturday 04 August
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 11/08/18 Saturday 11 August
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 18/08/18 Saturday 18 August
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 25/08/18 Saturday 25 August
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 01/09/18 Saturday 01 September
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 08/09/18 Saturday 08 September
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 15/09/18 Saturday 15 September
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 22/09/18 Saturday 22 September
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 29/09/18 Saturday 29 September
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 06/10/18 Saturday 06 October
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 13/10/18 Saturday 13 October
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 20/10/18 Saturday 20 October
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 27/10/18 Saturday 27 October
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 03/11/18 Saturday 03 November
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 10/11/18 Saturday 10 November
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 17/11/18 Saturday 17 November
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 24/11/18 Saturday 24 November
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 01/12/18 Saturday 01 December
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 08/12/18 Saturday 08 December
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 15/12/18 Saturday 15 December
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 22/12/18 Saturday 22 December
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 29/12/18 Saturday 29 December
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 05/01/19 Saturday 05 January
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 12/01/19 Saturday 12 January
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 19/01/19 Saturday 19 January
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 26/01/19 Saturday 26 January
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 02/02/19 Saturday 02 February
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 09/02/19 Saturday 09 February
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 16/02/19 Saturday 16 February
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 23/02/19 Saturday 23 February
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 02/03/19 Saturday 02 March
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 09/03/19 Saturday 09 March
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 16/03/19 Saturday 16 March
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 23/03/19 Saturday 23 March
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 30/03/19 Saturday 30 March
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 06/04/19 Saturday 06 April
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 13/04/19 Saturday 13 April
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
08:30 20/04/19 Saturday 20 April
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Saturday
  2. 08:30AM
  3. 10K +
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

 

Abbey Stadium

Get directions

Meet our run leaders