Rockhopper Off Road

Book a session

About this run

Enjoy off road running at various location around Huddersfield, starting and finishing at a coffee shop or pub for refreshments if possible.

Choose your sessions

09:45 24/04/21 Saturday 24 April
Golden Cock Pub Car Park Farnley Tyas
£2.50 Full
09:45 01/05/21 Saturday 01 May
Honley Park HD9 Meeting point.
£2.50
09:45 08/05/21 Saturday 08 May
Outside The White Swan Pub, Outlane
£2.50
09:45 15/05/21 Saturday 15 May
Meet at The Foxglove Car Park Kirkburton
£2.50
09:45 22/05/21 Saturday 22 May
Meet at The Bolster Moor Car Park Golcar HD74JU
£2.50
09:45 29/05/21 Saturday 29 May
Meltham Sports Community Centre, HD9 5QT
£2.50
09:45 05/06/21 Saturday 05 June
Meet at The Old Bridge, Holmfirth HD97DA
£2.50
09:45 12/06/21 Saturday 12 June
Meet at Moor Estate Car Park Marsden HD76DH
£2.50
09:45 19/06/21 Saturday 19 June
Meet at Thorncliffe Farm Shop Emley HD8 9SZ
£2.50
09:45 26/06/21 Saturday 26 June
Meet at Coffee Boy Car Park Aspley HD59BD
£2.50
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Saturday
  2. 09:50AM
  3. 5-10K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

 

Various Location around Huddersfield

Get directions

Meet our Team