Bar Hill (Tuesdays and Thursdays)

Book a session

About this run

Hello! Join us for runs in Bar Hill. Run/walk totally fine - and we'll help you get to continuous running. If you are up and running already, you'll enjoy an intervals session on the same 'course' - all welcome, if you're ready to support those getting into running. The only thing you need is a high vis top. More about these sessions on our website including where to buy a hi viz top and the legal bit about our runs: www.runforyourlife.co

Choose your sessions

19:00 24/05/22 Tuesday 24 May
The Octagon, Bar Hill
£0.00
19:00 26/05/22 Thursday 26 May
The Octagon, Bar Hill
£0.00
19:00 31/05/22 Tuesday 31 May
The Octagon, Bar Hill
£0.00
19:00 02/06/22 Thursday 02 June
The Octagon, Bar Hill
£0.00
19:00 07/06/22 Tuesday 07 June
The Octagon, Bar Hill
£0.00
19:00 09/06/22 Thursday 09 June
The Octagon, Bar Hill
£0.00
19:00 14/06/22 Tuesday 14 June
The Octagon, Bar Hill
£0.00
19:00 16/06/22 Thursday 16 June
The Octagon, Bar Hill
£0.00
19:00 21/06/22 Tuesday 21 June
The Octagon, Bar Hill
£0.00
19:00 23/06/22 Thursday 23 June
The Octagon, Bar Hill
£0.00
19:00 28/06/22 Tuesday 28 June
The Octagon, Bar Hill
£0.00
19:00 30/06/22 Thursday 30 June
The Octagon, Bar Hill
£0.00
19:00 05/07/22 Tuesday 05 July
The Octagon, Bar Hill
£0.00
19:00 07/07/22 Thursday 07 July
The Octagon, Bar Hill
£0.00
19:00 12/07/22 Tuesday 12 July
The Octagon, Bar Hill
£0.00
19:00 14/07/22 Thursday 14 July
The Octagon, Bar Hill
£0.00
19:00 19/07/22 Tuesday 19 July
The Octagon, Bar Hill
£0.00
19:00 21/07/22 Thursday 21 July
The Octagon, Bar Hill
£0.00
19:00 26/07/22 Tuesday 26 July
The Octagon, Bar Hill
£0.00
19:00 28/07/22 Thursday 28 July
The Octagon, Bar Hill
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Tuesday
  2. 07:00PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

The Octagon, Bar Hill

Get directions

Meet our Team