Cambourne

Book a session

About this run

Very friendly 'get into running' session for complete beginners. Run/walk totally fine - and we'll help you get to continuous running. If you are up and running already, you'll enjoy an intervals session on the same 'course' - all welcome, if you're ready to support those getting into running. The only thing you need is a high vis top (can't run with us without it, so sorry). More about the session: https://sites.google.com/view/runforyourlifecambridge/blog/how-we-run-together-at-the-perfect-pace-for-you Frequently asked questions: https://sites.google.com/view/runforyourlifecambridge/faqs The legal bit https://sites.google.com/view/runforyourlifecambridge/legal-bit

Choose your sessions

19:30 26/01/22 Wednesday 26 January
Brace Dein - by the path to the lake
£0.00
19:30 02/02/22 Wednesday 02 February
Brace Dein - by the path to the lake
£0.00
19:30 09/02/22 Wednesday 09 February
Brace Dein - by the path to the lake
£0.00
19:30 16/02/22 Wednesday 16 February
Brace Dein - by the path to the lake
£0.00
19:30 23/02/22 Wednesday 23 February
Brace Dein - by the path to the lake
£0.00
19:30 02/03/22 Wednesday 02 March
Brace Dein - by the path to the lake
£0.00
19:30 09/03/22 Wednesday 09 March
Brace Dein - by the path to the lake
£0.00
19:30 16/03/22 Wednesday 16 March
Brace Dein - by the path to the lake
£0.00
19:30 23/03/22 Wednesday 23 March
Brace Dein - by the path to the lake
£0.00
19:30 30/03/22 Wednesday 30 March
Brace Dein - by the path to the lake
£0.00
19:30 06/04/22 Wednesday 06 April
Brace Dein - by the path to the lake
£0.00
19:30 13/04/22 Wednesday 13 April
Brace Dein - by the path to the lake
£0.00
19:30 20/04/22 Wednesday 20 April
Brace Dein - by the path to the lake
£0.00
19:30 27/04/22 Wednesday 27 April
Brace Dein - by the path to the lake
£0.00
19:30 04/05/22 Wednesday 04 May
Brace Dein - by the path to the lake
£0.00
19:30 11/05/22 Wednesday 11 May
Brace Dein - by the path to the lake
£0.00
19:30 18/05/22 Wednesday 18 May
Brace Dein - by the path to the lake
£0.00
19:30 25/05/22 Wednesday 25 May
Brace Dein - by the path to the lake
£0.00
19:30 01/06/22 Wednesday 01 June
Brace Dein - by the path to the lake
£0.00
19:30 08/06/22 Wednesday 08 June
Brace Dein - by the path to the lake
£0.00
19:30 15/06/22 Wednesday 15 June
Brace Dein - by the path to the lake
£0.00
19:30 22/06/22 Wednesday 22 June
Brace Dein - by the path to the lake
£0.00
19:30 29/06/22 Wednesday 29 June
Brace Dein - by the path to the lake
£0.00
19:30 06/07/22 Wednesday 06 July
Brace Dein - by the path to the lake
£0.00
19:30 13/07/22 Wednesday 13 July
Brace Dein - by the path to the lake
£0.00
19:30 20/07/22 Wednesday 20 July
Brace Dein - by the path to the lake
£0.00
19:30 27/07/22 Wednesday 27 July
Brace Dein - by the path to the lake
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Wednesday
  2. 07:00PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

Brace Dein - by the path to the lake

Get directions

Meet our Team