Friday 6am run

Book a session

About this run

About 5k early morning, perfect for those who want to fit in a group run before work. We meet on the corner of Long Cutt and Crouch Hall Lane outside Redbourn School at 6am and leave promptly after 6! All welcome

Choose your sessions

06:00 22/10/21 Friday 22 October
Redbourn School
£0.00
06:00 29/10/21 Friday 29 October
Redbourn School
£0.00
06:00 05/11/21 Friday 05 November
Redbourn School
£0.00
06:00 12/11/21 Friday 12 November
Redbourn School
£0.00
06:00 19/11/21 Friday 19 November
Redbourn School
£0.00
06:00 26/11/21 Friday 26 November
Redbourn School
£0.00
06:00 03/12/21 Friday 03 December
Redbourn School
£0.00
06:00 10/12/21 Friday 10 December
Redbourn School
£0.00
06:00 17/12/21 Friday 17 December
Redbourn School
£0.00
06:00 24/12/21 Friday 24 December
Redbourn School
£0.00
06:00 31/12/21 Friday 31 December
Redbourn School
£0.00
06:00 07/01/22 Friday 07 January
Redbourn School
£0.00
06:00 14/01/22 Friday 14 January
Redbourn School
£0.00
06:00 21/01/22 Friday 21 January
Redbourn School
£0.00
06:00 28/01/22 Friday 28 January
Redbourn School
£0.00
06:00 04/02/22 Friday 04 February
Redbourn School
£0.00
06:00 11/02/22 Friday 11 February
Redbourn School
£0.00
06:00 18/02/22 Friday 18 February
Redbourn School
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Friday
  2. 06:00AM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. Keep Me Going

Where we meet

Redbourn School

Get directions

Meet our Team