Wednesdy 6am

Book a session

About this run

An early morning run of about 5k, starting at the corner of Long Cuts and Crouch Hall Lane, next to Redbourn Primary School. Ideal for those who want to run in a group before work. All welcome. Looping wherever possible, although some runners need to get home at a certain time for work. Just chat to the run leader beforehand to make it work.

Choose your sessions

06:00 20/10/21 Wednesday 20 October
Redbourn School
£0.00
06:00 27/10/21 Wednesday 27 October
Redbourn School
£0.00
06:00 03/11/21 Wednesday 03 November
Redbourn School
£0.00
06:00 10/11/21 Wednesday 10 November
Redbourn School
£0.00
06:00 17/11/21 Wednesday 17 November
Redbourn School
£0.00
06:00 24/11/21 Wednesday 24 November
Redbourn School
£0.00
06:00 01/12/21 Wednesday 01 December
Redbourn School
£0.00
06:00 08/12/21 Wednesday 08 December
Redbourn School
£0.00
06:00 15/12/21 Wednesday 15 December
Redbourn School
£0.00
06:00 22/12/21 Wednesday 22 December
Redbourn School
£0.00
06:00 29/12/21 Wednesday 29 December
Redbourn School
£0.00
06:00 05/01/22 Wednesday 05 January
Redbourn School
£0.00
06:00 12/01/22 Wednesday 12 January
Redbourn School
£0.00
06:00 19/01/22 Wednesday 19 January
Redbourn School
£0.00
06:00 26/01/22 Wednesday 26 January
Redbourn School
£0.00
06:00 02/02/22 Wednesday 02 February
Redbourn School
£0.00
06:00 09/02/22 Wednesday 09 February
Redbourn School
£0.00
06:00 16/02/22 Wednesday 16 February
Redbourn School
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Wednesday
  2. 06:00AM
  3. 5-10K
  4. Unisex
  5. Keep Me Going

Where we meet

Redbourn School

Get directions

Meet our Team