Run Sandymoor c25k (Couch to 5k)

Book a session

About this run

**PLEASE NOTE THERE IS A £10 COST FOR THIS, You can try out 3 of the sessions at no charge to check that the group is for you, Once you have paid £10 you will become a "social" member of the club until April 2022. The £10 covers the whole 9 week program, not each run!** Couch to 5K is a nine-week running plan for people who want to be more active. It's perfect if you're new to running - the plan is all about starting slowly and building up gradually. Anyone can start Couch to 5K - you don’t need to be fit! The sessions will run twice a week - Tuesday and Thursday evenings 7.30PM and you will need to run/walk the 3rd remaining session by yourself or with a buddy. We will be following the BBC plan - feel free to download the app to your phones as you'll need it for your other sessions (outside of the group). https://www.nhs.uk/oneyou/apps#row-179#15vG11GwpGHh061F.97 We meet outside the Community Centre at 7.20PM - ready to leave at 7.30PM Prompt. Any questions, just ask!!!

Choose your sessions

19:30 26/10/21 Tuesday 26 October
Sandymoor School
£0.00
19:30 28/10/21 Thursday 28 October
Sandymoor School
£0.00
19:30 02/11/21 Tuesday 02 November
Sandymoor School
£0.00
19:30 04/11/21 Thursday 04 November
Sandymoor School
£0.00
19:30 09/11/21 Tuesday 09 November
Sandymoor School
£0.00
19:30 11/11/21 Thursday 11 November
Sandymoor School
£0.00
19:30 16/11/21 Tuesday 16 November
Sandymoor School
£0.00
19:30 18/11/21 Thursday 18 November
Sandymoor School
£0.00
19:30 23/11/21 Tuesday 23 November
Sandymoor School
£0.00
19:30 25/11/21 Thursday 25 November
Sandymoor School
£0.00
19:30 30/11/21 Tuesday 30 November
Sandymoor School
£0.00
19:30 02/12/21 Thursday 02 December
Sandymoor School
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Tuesday
  2. 07:30PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

Sandymoor School

Get directions

Meet our Team