Jonathon's Wednesdays

Book a session

About this run

Approx 9.5 min/mile pace. Starting from Fairfax Close.

Choose your sessions

19:15 20/10/21 Wednesday 20 October
Fairfax Close, Clifton
£0.00
19:15 27/10/21 Wednesday 27 October
Fairfax Close, Clifton
£0.00
19:15 03/11/21 Wednesday 03 November
Fairfax Close, Clifton
£0.00
19:15 10/11/21 Wednesday 10 November
Fairfax Close, Clifton
£0.00
19:15 17/11/21 Wednesday 17 November
Fairfax Close, Clifton
£0.00
19:15 24/11/21 Wednesday 24 November
Fairfax Close, Clifton
£0.00
19:15 01/12/21 Wednesday 01 December
Fairfax Close, Clifton
£0.00
19:15 08/12/21 Wednesday 08 December
Fairfax Close, Clifton
£0.00
19:15 15/12/21 Wednesday 15 December
Fairfax Close, Clifton
£0.00
19:15 22/12/21 Wednesday 22 December
Fairfax Close, Clifton
£0.00
19:15 29/12/21 Wednesday 29 December
Fairfax Close, Clifton
£0.00
19:15 05/01/22 Wednesday 05 January
Fairfax Close, Clifton
£0.00
19:15 12/01/22 Wednesday 12 January
Fairfax Close, Clifton
£0.00
19:15 19/01/22 Wednesday 19 January
Fairfax Close, Clifton
£0.00
19:15 26/01/22 Wednesday 26 January
Fairfax Close, Clifton
£0.00
19:15 02/02/22 Wednesday 02 February
Fairfax Close, Clifton
£0.00
19:15 09/02/22 Wednesday 09 February
Fairfax Close, Clifton
£0.00
19:15 16/02/22 Wednesday 16 February
Fairfax Close, Clifton
£0.00
19:15 23/02/22 Wednesday 23 February
Fairfax Close, Clifton
£0.00
19:15 02/03/22 Wednesday 02 March
Fairfax Close, Clifton
£0.00
19:15 09/03/22 Wednesday 09 March
Fairfax Close, Clifton
£0.00
19:15 16/03/22 Wednesday 16 March
Fairfax Close, Clifton
£0.00
19:15 23/03/22 Wednesday 23 March
Fairfax Close, Clifton
£0.00
19:15 30/03/22 Wednesday 30 March
Fairfax Close, Clifton
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Wednesday
  2. 07:15PM
  3. 10K +
  4. Unisex
  5. Keep Me Going

Where we meet

Fairfax Close, Clifton

Get directions

Meet our Team