Shefford Runners

Book a session

About this run

Sorry, there are no sessions available for booking

Sessions

19:15 18/10/21 Monday 18 October
STMA, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00 Full
19:15 21/10/21 Thursday 21 October
STMA, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00 Full
19:15 25/10/21 Monday 25 October
STMA, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00 Full
19:15 28/10/21 Thursday 28 October
STMA, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00 Full
19:15 01/11/21 Monday 01 November
STMA, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00 Full
19:15 04/11/21 Thursday 04 November
STMA, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00 Full
19:15 08/11/21 Monday 08 November
STMA, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00 Full
19:15 11/11/21 Thursday 11 November
STMA, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00 Full
19:15 15/11/21 Monday 15 November
STMA, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00 Full
19:15 18/11/21 Thursday 18 November
STMA, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00 Full
19:15 22/11/21 Monday 22 November
STMA, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00 Full
19:15 25/11/21 Thursday 25 November
STMA, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00 Full
19:15 29/11/21 Monday 29 November
STMA, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00 Full
19:15 02/12/21 Thursday 02 December
STMA, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00 Full
19:15 06/12/21 Monday 06 December
STMA, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00 Full
19:15 09/12/21 Thursday 09 December
STMA, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00 Full
19:15 13/12/21 Monday 13 December
STMA, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00 Full
19:15 16/12/21 Thursday 16 December
STMA, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00 Full
19:15 20/12/21 Monday 20 December
STMA, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00 Full
19:15 23/12/21 Thursday 23 December
STMA, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00 Full
19:15 27/12/21 Monday 27 December
STMA, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00 Full
19:15 30/12/21 Thursday 30 December
STMA, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00 Full

Run details

  1. Thursday
  2. 07:15PM
  3. 5-10K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

STMA, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA

Get directions

Meet our Team