Monday Night Club Run

Book a session

About this run

Meet at the STMA for group warm up then split down to different sessions.

Choose your sessions

19:15 24/01/22 Monday 24 January
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 31/01/22 Monday 31 January
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 07/02/22 Monday 07 February
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 14/02/22 Monday 14 February
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 21/02/22 Monday 21 February
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 28/02/22 Monday 28 February
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 07/03/22 Monday 07 March
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 14/03/22 Monday 14 March
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 21/03/22 Monday 21 March
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 28/03/22 Monday 28 March
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 04/04/22 Monday 04 April
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 11/04/22 Monday 11 April
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 18/04/22 Monday 18 April
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 25/04/22 Monday 25 April
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 02/05/22 Monday 02 May
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 09/05/22 Monday 09 May
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 16/05/22 Monday 16 May
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 23/05/22 Monday 23 May
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 30/05/22 Monday 30 May
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Monday
  2. 07:15PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA

Get directions

Meet our Team