Group training session on Goring Green

Book a session

About this run

A group training session on Goring Green suitable for ALL levels of runner

Choose your sessions

09:30 02/02/22 Wednesday 02 February
Sea Lane Cafe Goring by Sea
£0.00
09:30 09/02/22 Wednesday 09 February
Sea Lane Cafe Goring by Sea
£0.00
09:30 16/02/22 Wednesday 16 February
Sea Lane Cafe Goring by Sea
£0.00
09:30 23/02/22 Wednesday 23 February
Sea Lane Cafe Goring by Sea
£0.00
09:30 02/03/22 Wednesday 02 March
Sea Lane Cafe Goring by Sea
£0.00
09:30 09/03/22 Wednesday 09 March
Sea Lane Cafe Goring by Sea
£0.00
09:30 16/03/22 Wednesday 16 March
Sea Lane Cafe Goring by Sea
£0.00
09:30 23/03/22 Wednesday 23 March
Sea Lane Cafe Goring by Sea
£0.00
09:30 30/03/22 Wednesday 30 March
Sea Lane Cafe Goring by Sea
£0.00
09:30 06/04/22 Wednesday 06 April
Sea Lane Cafe Goring by Sea
£0.00
09:30 13/04/22 Wednesday 13 April
Sea Lane Cafe Goring by Sea
£0.00
09:30 20/04/22 Wednesday 20 April
Sea Lane Cafe Goring by Sea
£0.00
09:30 27/04/22 Wednesday 27 April
Sea Lane Cafe Goring by Sea
£0.00
09:30 04/05/22 Wednesday 04 May
Sea Lane Cafe Goring by Sea
£0.00
09:30 11/05/22 Wednesday 11 May
Sea Lane Cafe Goring by Sea
£0.00
09:30 18/05/22 Wednesday 18 May
Sea Lane Cafe Goring by Sea
£0.00
09:30 25/05/22 Wednesday 25 May
Sea Lane Cafe Goring by Sea
£0.00
09:30 01/06/22 Wednesday 01 June
Sea Lane Cafe Goring by Sea
£0.00
09:30 08/06/22 Wednesday 08 June
Sea Lane Cafe Goring by Sea
£0.00
09:30 15/06/22 Wednesday 15 June
Sea Lane Cafe Goring by Sea
£0.00
09:30 22/06/22 Wednesday 22 June
Sea Lane Cafe Goring by Sea
£0.00
09:30 29/06/22 Wednesday 29 June
Sea Lane Cafe Goring by Sea
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Wednesday
  2. 09:30AM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

Sea Lane Cafe Goring by Sea

Get directions

Meet our Team