Run York Millennium Bridge

Book a session

About this run

A friendly and supportive group welcoming beginners and runners of all abilities. Distances range from 3.5 to 10k so that there is something to suit everyone

Choose your sessions

19:00 17/10/19 Thursday 17 October
Millennium Bridge (on the Bishopthorpe Road side)
£0.00
19:00 24/10/19 Thursday 24 October
Millennium Bridge (on the Bishopthorpe Road side)
£0.00
19:00 31/10/19 Thursday 31 October
Millennium Bridge (on the Bishopthorpe Road side)
£0.00
19:00 07/11/19 Thursday 07 November
Millennium Bridge (on the Bishopthorpe Road side)
£0.00
19:00 14/11/19 Thursday 14 November
Millennium Bridge (on the Bishopthorpe Road side)
£0.00
19:00 21/11/19 Thursday 21 November
Millennium Bridge (on the Bishopthorpe Road side)
£0.00
19:00 28/11/19 Thursday 28 November
Millennium Bridge (on the Bishopthorpe Road side)
£0.00
19:00 05/12/19 Thursday 05 December
Millennium Bridge (on the Bishopthorpe Road side)
£0.00
19:00 12/12/19 Thursday 12 December
Millennium Bridge (on the Bishopthorpe Road side)
£0.00
19:00 19/12/19 Thursday 19 December
Millennium Bridge (on the Bishopthorpe Road side)
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Thursday
  2. 07:00PM
  3. 5-10K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

 

Millennium Bridge (on the Bishopthorpe Road side)

Get directions

Meet our Team