Thursday Group Three B (10-11 Min/M)

Book a session

About this run

A group run, paced at 10:00 - 11:00 minute mile

Choose your sessions

18:30 17/10/19 Thursday 17 October
Ipswich School Sports Centre
£0.00
18:30 24/10/19 Thursday 24 October
Ipswich School Sports Centre
£0.00
18:30 31/10/19 Thursday 31 October
Ipswich School Sports Centre
£0.00
18:30 07/11/19 Thursday 07 November
Ipswich School Sports Centre
£0.00
18:30 14/11/19 Thursday 14 November
Ipswich School Sports Centre
£0.00
18:30 21/11/19 Thursday 21 November
Ipswich School Sports Centre
£0.00
18:30 28/11/19 Thursday 28 November
Ipswich School Sports Centre
£0.00
18:30 05/12/19 Thursday 05 December
Ipswich School Sports Centre
£0.00
18:30 12/12/19 Thursday 12 December
Ipswich School Sports Centre
£0.00
18:30 19/12/19 Thursday 19 December
Ipswich School Sports Centre
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Thursday
  2. 06:30PM
  3. 10K +
  4. Unisex
  5. Keep Me Going

Where we meet

 

Ipswich School Sports Centre

Get directions

Meet our Team