SE Fitness Speedwork

Book a session

About this run

SE Fitness Speedwork - Mix of interval and hill sessions designed to improve Strength Endurance and Speed. Usually on the track at Wyndley but also on surrounding roads and hills in Sutton Park.

Choose your sessions

19:30 30/09/20 Wednesday 30 September
Trackside
£5.00
19:30 07/10/20 Wednesday 07 October
Trackside
£5.00
19:30 14/10/20 Wednesday 14 October
Trackside
£5.00
19:30 21/10/20 Wednesday 21 October
Trackside
£5.00
19:30 28/10/20 Wednesday 28 October
Trackside
£5.00
19:30 04/11/20 Wednesday 04 November
Trackside
£5.00
19:30 11/11/20 Wednesday 11 November
Trackside
£5.00
19:30 18/11/20 Wednesday 18 November
Trackside
£5.00
19:30 25/11/20 Wednesday 25 November
Trackside
£5.00
19:30 02/12/20 Wednesday 02 December
Trackside
£5.00
19:30 09/12/20 Wednesday 09 December
Trackside
£5.00
19:30 16/12/20 Wednesday 16 December
Trackside
£5.00
19:30 23/12/20 Wednesday 23 December
Trackside
£5.00
19:30 30/12/20 Wednesday 30 December
Trackside
£5.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Wednesday
  2. 07:30PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

 

Trackside

Get directions

Meet our Team