SE Fitness All Groups

Book a session

About this run

Friendly group offering Walk and Run sessions in Sutton Park. Our mission is to get outside, get fitter and enjoy ourselves. Range of groups suitable for all as follows: Couch to 5K - Ideal for anyone who is new to running or not run for a while. The emphasis is on getting out there, having fun and taking steps to being more active. 5 to 10K - Fabulous group to help you develop your running skills and gradually progress to 10K. Regular Run Fitness and Run+ Groups - with Leaders for each pace of 11, 10, 9 and 8 minutes per mile. We run a range of routes in Sutton Park lasting around 45 mins to 1 hour. Walk plus - great low impact exercise with a friendly group.

Choose your sessions

09:30 25/09/20 Friday 25 September
At the back of Wyndley Swimming Baths
£3.00
09:30 02/10/20 Friday 02 October
At the back of Wyndley Swimming Baths
£3.00
09:30 09/10/20 Friday 09 October
At the back of Wyndley Swimming Baths
£3.00
09:30 16/10/20 Friday 16 October
At the back of Wyndley Swimming Baths
£3.00
09:30 23/10/20 Friday 23 October
At the back of Wyndley Swimming Baths
£3.00
09:30 30/10/20 Friday 30 October
At the back of Wyndley Swimming Baths
£3.00
09:30 06/11/20 Friday 06 November
At the back of Wyndley Swimming Baths
£3.00
09:30 13/11/20 Friday 13 November
At the back of Wyndley Swimming Baths
£3.00
09:30 20/11/20 Friday 20 November
At the back of Wyndley Swimming Baths
£3.00
09:30 27/11/20 Friday 27 November
At the back of Wyndley Swimming Baths
£3.00
09:30 04/12/20 Friday 04 December
At the back of Wyndley Swimming Baths
£3.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Friday
  2. 09:30AM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

 

At the back of Wyndley Swimming Baths

Get directions

Meet our Team