SWAC Run Club 8-11 milers Ocean Plaza. Free to members, £1 non members

Book a session

About this run

Fun, inclusive, varied interval sessions starting from Ocean Plaza - under pier. 3 run leaders Helen, Mari, and Michelle. Group may be divided according to speed members are comfortable with.

Choose your sessions

18:30 24/08/22 Wednesday 24 August
Ocean Plaza, under Southport Pier
£0.00
18:30 07/09/22 Wednesday 07 September
Ocean Plaza, under Southport Pier
£0.00
18:30 21/09/22 Wednesday 21 September
Ocean Plaza, under Southport Pier
£0.00
18:30 05/10/22 Wednesday 05 October
Ocean Plaza, under Southport Pier
£0.00
18:30 19/10/22 Wednesday 19 October
Ocean Plaza, under Southport Pier
£0.00
18:30 02/11/22 Wednesday 02 November
Ocean Plaza, under Southport Pier
£0.00
18:30 16/11/22 Wednesday 16 November
Ocean Plaza, under Southport Pier
£0.00
18:30 30/11/22 Wednesday 30 November
Ocean Plaza, under Southport Pier
£0.00
18:30 14/12/22 Wednesday 14 December
Ocean Plaza, under Southport Pier
£0.00
18:30 28/12/22 Wednesday 28 December
Ocean Plaza, under Southport Pier
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Wednesday
  2. 06:30PM
  3. 5-10K
  4. Unisex
  5. Keep Me Going

Where we meet

Ocean Plaza, under Southport Pier

Get directions

Meet our Team