Thursday Session (run/jeff/walk)

Book a session

About this run

Thursday Club Night. Various sessions with our Leaders & Coach. Run or Jeff (run/walk). All speeds and abilities.

Choose your sessions

19:15 25/08/22 Thursday 25 August
Sawtry Academy Leisure Reception
£0.00
19:15 01/09/22 Thursday 01 September
Sawtry Academy Leisure Reception
£0.00
19:15 08/09/22 Thursday 08 September
Sawtry Academy Leisure Reception
£0.00
19:15 15/09/22 Thursday 15 September
Sawtry Academy Leisure Reception
£0.00
19:15 22/09/22 Thursday 22 September
Sawtry Academy Leisure Reception
£0.00
19:15 29/09/22 Thursday 29 September
Sawtry Academy Leisure Reception
£0.00
19:15 06/10/22 Thursday 06 October
Sawtry Academy Leisure Reception
£0.00
19:15 13/10/22 Thursday 13 October
Sawtry Academy Leisure Reception
£0.00
19:15 20/10/22 Thursday 20 October
Sawtry Academy Leisure Reception
£0.00
19:15 27/10/22 Thursday 27 October
Sawtry Academy Leisure Reception
£0.00
19:15 03/11/22 Thursday 03 November
Sawtry Academy Leisure Reception
£0.00
19:15 10/11/22 Thursday 10 November
Sawtry Academy Leisure Reception
£0.00
19:15 17/11/22 Thursday 17 November
Sawtry Academy Leisure Reception
£0.00
19:15 24/11/22 Thursday 24 November
Sawtry Academy Leisure Reception
£0.00
19:15 01/12/22 Thursday 01 December
Sawtry Academy Leisure Reception
£0.00
19:15 08/12/22 Thursday 08 December
Sawtry Academy Leisure Reception
£0.00
19:15 15/12/22 Thursday 15 December
Sawtry Academy Leisure Reception
£0.00
19:15 05/01/23 Thursday 05 January
Sawtry Academy Leisure Reception
£0.00
19:15 12/01/23 Thursday 12 January
Sawtry Academy Leisure Reception
£0.00
19:15 19/01/23 Thursday 19 January
Sawtry Academy Leisure Reception
£0.00
19:15 26/01/23 Thursday 26 January
Sawtry Academy Leisure Reception
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Thursday
  2. 07:15PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

Sawtry Academy Leisure Reception

Get directions

Meet our Team