Sunday Session (run/jeff/walk)

Book a session

About this run

Sunday Morning Run. Various sessions with our Leaders & Coach. Run or Jeff (run/walk). All speeds and abilities. Often a long slow run.

Choose your sessions

08:30 21/08/22 Sunday 21 August
Next to car park at St Judith's
£0.00
08:30 04/09/22 Sunday 04 September
Next to car park at St Judith's
£0.00
08:30 11/09/22 Sunday 11 September
Next to car park at St Judith's
£0.00
08:30 18/09/22 Sunday 18 September
Next to car park at St Judith's
£0.00
08:30 25/09/22 Sunday 25 September
Next to car park at St Judith's
£0.00
08:30 09/10/22 Sunday 09 October
Next to car park at St Judith's
£0.00
08:30 16/10/22 Sunday 16 October
Next to car park at St Judith's
£0.00
08:30 23/10/22 Sunday 23 October
Next to car park at St Judith's
£0.00
08:30 30/10/22 Sunday 30 October
Next to car park at St Judith's
£0.00
08:30 06/11/22 Sunday 06 November
Next to car park at St Judith's
£0.00
08:30 13/11/22 Sunday 13 November
Next to car park at St Judith's
£0.00
08:30 20/11/22 Sunday 20 November
Next to car park at St Judith's
£0.00
08:30 27/11/22 Sunday 27 November
Next to car park at St Judith's
£0.00
08:30 11/12/22 Sunday 11 December
Next to car park at St Judith's
£0.00
08:30 18/12/22 Sunday 18 December
Next to car park at St Judith's
£0.00
08:30 08/01/23 Sunday 08 January
Next to car park at St Judith's
£0.00
08:30 15/01/23 Sunday 15 January
Next to car park at St Judith's
£0.00
08:30 22/01/23 Sunday 22 January
Next to car park at St Judith's
£0.00
08:30 29/01/23 Sunday 29 January
Next to car park at St Judith's
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Sunday
  2. 08:30AM
  3. 5-10K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

Next to car park at St Judith's

Get directions

Meet our Team