Shefford Runners Monday Club Night

Book a session

About this run

Meet at the STMA for group warm up then split down to different sessions.

Choose your sessions

19:15 22/08/22 Monday 22 August
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 29/08/22 Monday 29 August
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 05/09/22 Monday 05 September
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 12/09/22 Monday 12 September
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 19/09/22 Monday 19 September
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 26/09/22 Monday 26 September
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 03/10/22 Monday 03 October
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 10/10/22 Monday 10 October
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 17/10/22 Monday 17 October
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 24/10/22 Monday 24 October
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 31/10/22 Monday 31 October
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 07/11/22 Monday 07 November
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 14/11/22 Monday 14 November
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 21/11/22 Monday 21 November
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 28/11/22 Monday 28 November
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 05/12/22 Monday 05 December
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 12/12/22 Monday 12 December
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 19/12/22 Monday 19 December
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 26/12/22 Monday 26 December
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 02/01/23 Monday 02 January
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 09/01/23 Monday 09 January
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 16/01/23 Monday 16 January
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 23/01/23 Monday 23 January
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 30/01/23 Monday 30 January
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 06/02/23 Monday 06 February
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 13/02/23 Monday 13 February
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 20/02/23 Monday 20 February
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 27/02/23 Monday 27 February
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 06/03/23 Monday 06 March
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 13/03/23 Monday 13 March
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 20/03/23 Monday 20 March
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 27/03/23 Monday 27 March
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 03/04/23 Monday 03 April
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 10/04/23 Monday 10 April
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 17/04/23 Monday 17 April
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 24/04/23 Monday 24 April
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 01/05/23 Monday 01 May
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 08/05/23 Monday 08 May
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 15/05/23 Monday 15 May
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 22/05/23 Monday 22 May
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 29/05/23 Monday 29 May
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 05/06/23 Monday 05 June
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 12/06/23 Monday 12 June
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 19/06/23 Monday 19 June
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 26/06/23 Monday 26 June
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 03/07/23 Monday 03 July
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 10/07/23 Monday 10 July
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 17/07/23 Monday 17 July
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 24/07/23 Monday 24 July
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 31/07/23 Monday 31 July
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 07/08/23 Monday 07 August
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 14/08/23 Monday 14 August
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 21/08/23 Monday 21 August
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 28/08/23 Monday 28 August
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 04/09/23 Monday 04 September
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 11/09/23 Monday 11 September
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 18/09/23 Monday 18 September
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 25/09/23 Monday 25 September
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 02/10/23 Monday 02 October
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 09/10/23 Monday 09 October
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 16/10/23 Monday 16 October
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 23/10/23 Monday 23 October
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 30/10/23 Monday 30 October
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 06/11/23 Monday 06 November
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 13/11/23 Monday 13 November
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 20/11/23 Monday 20 November
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 27/11/23 Monday 27 November
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 04/12/23 Monday 04 December
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 11/12/23 Monday 11 December
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 18/12/23 Monday 18 December
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 25/12/23 Monday 25 December
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
19:15 01/01/24 Monday 01 January
Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Monday
  2. 07:15PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

Shefford Town Memorial Association, 10 Hitchin Rd, Shefford, SG17 5JA

Get directions

Meet our Team