Wednesday Session

Book a session

About this run

This session planned with Bristol & West Athletics it is a steady pace 5-6 mile (7-9km) run together. We run various routes nearby, Eastville, Oldbury Court, Frome Valley and St George's Park for a varied experience and mixed terrain. This session is suitable for those that can run continuously at a steady 5-6 min/km pace

Choose your sessions

19:00 25/09/19 Wednesday 25 September
Club house Bristol & West Athletic track
£0.00
19:00 02/10/19 Wednesday 02 October
Club house Bristol & West Athletic track
£0.00
19:00 09/10/19 Wednesday 09 October
Club house Bristol & West Athletic track
£0.00
19:00 16/10/19 Wednesday 16 October
Club house Bristol & West Athletic track
£0.00
19:00 23/10/19 Wednesday 23 October
Club house Bristol & West Athletic track
£0.00
19:00 30/10/19 Wednesday 30 October
Club house Bristol & West Athletic track
£0.00
19:00 06/11/19 Wednesday 06 November
Club house Bristol & West Athletic track
£0.00
19:00 13/11/19 Wednesday 13 November
Club house Bristol & West Athletic track
£0.00
19:00 20/11/19 Wednesday 20 November
Club house Bristol & West Athletic track
£0.00
19:00 27/11/19 Wednesday 27 November
Club house Bristol & West Athletic track
£0.00
19:00 04/12/19 Wednesday 04 December
Club house Bristol & West Athletic track
£0.00
19:00 11/12/19 Wednesday 11 December
Club house Bristol & West Athletic track
£0.00
19:00 18/12/19 Wednesday 18 December
Club house Bristol & West Athletic track
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Wednesday
  2. 07:00PM
  3. 10K +
  4. Unisex
  5. Challenge Me

Where we meet

 

Meet at the shed, adjacent to the track. Car parking and toliets avaible onsite.

Get directions

Meet our Team