Group Run Session

Book a session

About this run

Main matters for our group safety: Formal organised outdoor athletics & running activity that is Covid-secure can now take place. The coaching ratio of 1:12 applies. If you are looking for our other speed and endurance sessions with Bristol & West at Whitehall or WISE, Filton facilities. Please use the contact form to get in touch for permissions to see all our sessions.

Choose your sessions

18:15 10/05/21 Monday 10 May
Ridgeway Paying Fields
£0.00
18:15 17/05/21 Monday 17 May
Ridgeway Paying Fields
£0.00
18:15 24/05/21 Monday 24 May
Ridgeway Paying Fields
£0.00
18:15 07/06/21 Monday 07 June
Ridgeway Paying Fields
£0.00
18:15 14/06/21 Monday 14 June
Ridgeway Paying Fields
£0.00
18:15 21/06/21 Monday 21 June
Ridgeway Paying Fields
£0.00
18:15 28/06/21 Monday 28 June
Ridgeway Paying Fields
£0.00
18:15 05/07/21 Monday 05 July
Ridgeway Paying Fields
£0.00
18:15 12/07/21 Monday 12 July
Ridgeway Paying Fields
£0.00
18:15 19/07/21 Monday 19 July
Ridgeway Paying Fields
£0.00
18:15 26/07/21 Monday 26 July
Ridgeway Paying Fields
£0.00
18:15 02/08/21 Monday 02 August
Ridgeway Paying Fields
£0.00
18:15 09/08/21 Monday 09 August
Ridgeway Paying Fields
£0.00
18:15 16/08/21 Monday 16 August
Ridgeway Paying Fields
£0.00
18:15 23/08/21 Monday 23 August
Ridgeway Paying Fields
£0.00
18:15 30/08/21 Monday 30 August
Ridgeway Paying Fields
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Monday
  2. 06:15PM
  3. 10K +
  4. Unisex
  5. Challenge Me

Where we meet

 

Ridgeway Paying Fields

Get directions

Meet our Team