Stadium Runners Bronze

Book a session

About this run

This group typically runs about 5-6.5 miles and is always accompanied by a qualified Run Leader. There's also an assist runner with a split available part way through giving runners the option of a shorter run The group runs at roughly 10-12 minute mile pace which is equivalent to a 60+ minute 10K time or a constant speed of 8-10km/h on the treadmill. If you are relatively new to running or returning after an absence the Bronze group is a good place to start. By booking onto this session you are confirming that you agree to the following; • I fully understand the risks of outdoor running and accept I am responsible for my own welfare for the duration of the session. • I am familiar with, and agree to obey the Highway Code and will respect the rights of other road, footpath or bridleway users during the session. • I will wear bright/reflective/high visibility clothing. • Stadium Runners accept no liability for loss, injury or damage however caused, to runners or their property.

Choose your sessions

18:30 24/01/22 Monday 24 January
John Smiths Stadium Car Park
£0.00
18:30 27/01/22 Thursday 27 January
John Smiths Stadium Car Park
£0.00
18:30 31/01/22 Monday 31 January
John Smiths Stadium Car Park
£0.00
18:30 03/02/22 Thursday 03 February
John Smiths Stadium Car Park
£0.00
18:30 07/02/22 Monday 07 February
John Smiths Stadium Car Park
£0.00
18:30 10/02/22 Thursday 10 February
John Smiths Stadium Car Park
£0.00
18:30 14/02/22 Monday 14 February
John Smiths Stadium Car Park
£0.00
18:30 17/02/22 Thursday 17 February
John Smiths Stadium Car Park
£0.00
18:30 21/02/22 Monday 21 February
John Smiths Stadium Car Park
£0.00
18:30 24/02/22 Thursday 24 February
John Smiths Stadium Car Park
£0.00
18:30 28/02/22 Monday 28 February
John Smiths Stadium Car Park
£0.00
18:30 03/03/22 Thursday 03 March
John Smiths Stadium Car Park
£0.00
18:30 07/03/22 Monday 07 March
John Smiths Stadium Car Park
£0.00
18:30 10/03/22 Thursday 10 March
John Smiths Stadium Car Park
£0.00
18:30 14/03/22 Monday 14 March
John Smiths Stadium Car Park
£0.00
18:30 17/03/22 Thursday 17 March
John Smiths Stadium Car Park
£0.00
18:30 21/03/22 Monday 21 March
John Smiths Stadium Car Park
£0.00
18:30 24/03/22 Thursday 24 March
John Smiths Stadium Car Park
£0.00
18:30 28/03/22 Monday 28 March
John Smiths Stadium Car Park
£0.00
18:30 31/03/22 Thursday 31 March
John Smiths Stadium Car Park
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Monday
  2. 06:30PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. Keep Me Going

Where we meet

John Smiths Stadium Car Park

Get directions

Meet our Team