UPJ Tuesday

Book a session

About this run

All levels welcome, first session is free and then monthly fees apply.

Choose your sessions

19:15 16/04/24 Tuesday 16 April
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
19:15 23/04/24 Tuesday 23 April
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
19:15 30/04/24 Tuesday 30 April
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
19:15 07/05/24 Tuesday 07 May
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
19:15 14/05/24 Tuesday 14 May
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
19:15 21/05/24 Tuesday 21 May
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
19:15 28/05/24 Tuesday 28 May
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
19:15 04/06/24 Tuesday 04 June
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
19:15 11/06/24 Tuesday 11 June
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
19:15 18/06/24 Tuesday 18 June
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
19:15 25/06/24 Tuesday 25 June
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
19:15 02/07/24 Tuesday 02 July
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
19:15 09/07/24 Tuesday 09 July
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
19:15 16/07/24 Tuesday 16 July
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
19:15 23/07/24 Tuesday 23 July
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
19:15 30/07/24 Tuesday 30 July
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
19:15 06/08/24 Tuesday 06 August
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
19:15 13/08/24 Tuesday 13 August
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
19:15 20/08/24 Tuesday 20 August
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
19:15 27/08/24 Tuesday 27 August
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
19:15 03/09/24 Tuesday 03 September
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
19:15 10/09/24 Tuesday 10 September
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
19:15 17/09/24 Tuesday 17 September
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
19:15 24/09/24 Tuesday 24 September
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
19:15 01/10/24 Tuesday 01 October
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
19:15 08/10/24 Tuesday 08 October
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
19:15 15/10/24 Tuesday 15 October
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
19:15 22/10/24 Tuesday 22 October
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
19:15 29/10/24 Tuesday 29 October
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
19:15 05/11/24 Tuesday 05 November
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
19:15 12/11/24 Tuesday 12 November
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
19:15 19/11/24 Tuesday 19 November
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
19:15 26/11/24 Tuesday 26 November
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
19:15 03/12/24 Tuesday 03 December
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
19:15 10/12/24 Tuesday 10 December
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
19:15 17/12/24 Tuesday 17 December
Roomes Car Park behind M&S
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Tuesday
  2. 07:15PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

Roomes Car Park behind M&S

Get directions

Meet our Team