UPJ Wednesday

Book a session

About this run

Run for all abilities. First session is free and then monthly fees apply.

Choose your sessions

09:10 17/04/24 Wednesday 17 April
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
09:10 24/04/24 Wednesday 24 April
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
09:10 01/05/24 Wednesday 01 May
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
09:10 08/05/24 Wednesday 08 May
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
09:10 15/05/24 Wednesday 15 May
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
09:10 22/05/24 Wednesday 22 May
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
09:10 29/05/24 Wednesday 29 May
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
09:10 05/06/24 Wednesday 05 June
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
09:10 12/06/24 Wednesday 12 June
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
09:10 19/06/24 Wednesday 19 June
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
09:10 26/06/24 Wednesday 26 June
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
09:10 03/07/24 Wednesday 03 July
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
09:10 10/07/24 Wednesday 10 July
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
09:10 17/07/24 Wednesday 17 July
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
09:10 24/07/24 Wednesday 24 July
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
09:10 31/07/24 Wednesday 31 July
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
09:10 07/08/24 Wednesday 07 August
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
09:10 14/08/24 Wednesday 14 August
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
09:10 21/08/24 Wednesday 21 August
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
09:10 28/08/24 Wednesday 28 August
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
09:10 04/09/24 Wednesday 04 September
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
09:10 11/09/24 Wednesday 11 September
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
09:10 18/09/24 Wednesday 18 September
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
09:10 25/09/24 Wednesday 25 September
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
09:10 02/10/24 Wednesday 02 October
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
09:10 09/10/24 Wednesday 09 October
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
09:10 16/10/24 Wednesday 16 October
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
09:10 23/10/24 Wednesday 23 October
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
09:10 30/10/24 Wednesday 30 October
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
09:10 06/11/24 Wednesday 06 November
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
09:10 13/11/24 Wednesday 13 November
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
09:10 20/11/24 Wednesday 20 November
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
09:10 27/11/24 Wednesday 27 November
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
09:10 04/12/24 Wednesday 04 December
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
09:10 11/12/24 Wednesday 11 December
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
09:10 18/12/24 Wednesday 18 December
Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Wednesday
  2. 09:10AM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

Upjoggers Upminster Park, Windmill Hall car park

Get directions

Meet our Team