WRR Green Group (6-7miles @ 9.30-10min mile pace)

Book a session

About this run

10k in around an hour, this is for you.

Choose your sessions

19:10 24/05/22 Tuesday 24 May
School Car Park
£0.00
19:10 31/05/22 Tuesday 31 May
School Car Park
£0.00
19:10 07/06/22 Tuesday 07 June
School Car Park
£0.00
19:10 14/06/22 Tuesday 14 June
School Car Park
£0.00
19:10 21/06/22 Tuesday 21 June
School Car Park
£0.00
19:10 28/06/22 Tuesday 28 June
School Car Park
£0.00
19:10 05/07/22 Tuesday 05 July
School Car Park
£0.00
19:10 12/07/22 Tuesday 12 July
School Car Park
£0.00
19:10 19/07/22 Tuesday 19 July
School Car Park
£0.00
19:10 26/07/22 Tuesday 26 July
School Car Park
£0.00
19:10 02/08/22 Tuesday 02 August
School Car Park
£0.00
19:10 09/08/22 Tuesday 09 August
School Car Park
£0.00
19:10 16/08/22 Tuesday 16 August
School Car Park
£0.00
19:10 23/08/22 Tuesday 23 August
School Car Park
£0.00
19:10 30/08/22 Tuesday 30 August
School Car Park
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Tuesday
  2. 07:10PM
  3. 10K +
  4. Unisex
  5. Keep Me Going

Where we meet

School Car Park

Get directions

Meet our Team