Track Training (WRR Members Only)

Book a session

About this run

Track based training for WRR members. All abilities catered for. To cover Track fees, each session costs £2.00.

Choose your sessions

19:15 19/05/22 Thursday 19 May
Victoria Park Running Track
£2.00
19:15 26/05/22 Thursday 26 May
Victoria Park Running Track
£2.00
19:15 02/06/22 Thursday 02 June
Victoria Park Running Track
£2.00
19:15 09/06/22 Thursday 09 June
Victoria Park Running Track
£2.00
19:15 16/06/22 Thursday 16 June
Victoria Park Running Track
£2.00
19:15 23/06/22 Thursday 23 June
Victoria Park Running Track
£2.00
19:15 30/06/22 Thursday 30 June
Victoria Park Running Track
£2.00
19:15 07/07/22 Thursday 07 July
Victoria Park Running Track
£2.00
19:15 14/07/22 Thursday 14 July
Victoria Park Running Track
£2.00
19:15 21/07/22 Thursday 21 July
Victoria Park Running Track
£2.00
19:15 28/07/22 Thursday 28 July
Victoria Park Running Track
£2.00
19:15 04/08/22 Thursday 04 August
Victoria Park Running Track
£2.00
19:15 11/08/22 Thursday 11 August
Victoria Park Running Track
£2.00
19:15 18/08/22 Thursday 18 August
Victoria Park Running Track
£2.00
19:15 25/08/22 Thursday 25 August
Victoria Park Running Track
£2.00
19:15 01/09/22 Thursday 01 September
Victoria Park Running Track
£2.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Thursday
  2. 07:15PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

Victoria Park Running Track

Get directions

Meet our Team