YMCA Running Club

Book a session

About this run

Choose your sessions

18:00 19/09/19 Thursday 19 September
YMCA gym reception
£0.00
18:00 26/09/19 Thursday 26 September
YMCA gym reception
£0.00
18:00 03/10/19 Thursday 03 October
YMCA gym reception
£0.00
18:00 10/10/19 Thursday 10 October
YMCA gym reception
£0.00
18:00 17/10/19 Thursday 17 October
YMCA gym reception
£0.00
18:00 24/10/19 Thursday 24 October
YMCA gym reception
£0.00
18:00 31/10/19 Thursday 31 October
YMCA gym reception
£0.00
18:00 07/11/19 Thursday 07 November
YMCA gym reception
£0.00
18:00 14/11/19 Thursday 14 November
YMCA gym reception
£0.00
18:00 21/11/19 Thursday 21 November
YMCA gym reception
£0.00
18:00 28/11/19 Thursday 28 November
YMCA gym reception
£0.00
18:00 05/12/19 Thursday 05 December
YMCA gym reception
£0.00
18:00 12/12/19 Thursday 12 December
YMCA gym reception
£0.00
18:00 19/12/19 Thursday 19 December
YMCA gym reception
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Thursday
  2. 06:00PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. Get Me Started

Where we meet

 

YMCA gym reception

Get directions

Meet our Team