YMCA Running Club

Book a session

About this run

A social run that is suitable for all levels in and around Nottingham City Centre. Sessions are varied and can be adapted to challenge more experienced runners but are always led by supportive leaders and benefit from a strong team ethic amongst participants.

Choose your sessions

18:00 24/09/19 Tuesday 24 September
YMCA gym reception
£0.00
18:00 01/10/19 Tuesday 01 October
YMCA gym reception
£0.00
18:00 08/10/19 Tuesday 08 October
YMCA gym reception
£0.00
18:00 15/10/19 Tuesday 15 October
YMCA gym reception
£0.00
18:00 22/10/19 Tuesday 22 October
YMCA gym reception
£0.00
18:00 29/10/19 Tuesday 29 October
YMCA gym reception
£0.00
18:00 05/11/19 Tuesday 05 November
YMCA gym reception
£0.00
18:00 12/11/19 Tuesday 12 November
YMCA gym reception
£0.00
18:00 19/11/19 Tuesday 19 November
YMCA gym reception
£0.00
18:00 26/11/19 Tuesday 26 November
YMCA gym reception
£0.00
18:00 03/12/19 Tuesday 03 December
YMCA gym reception
£0.00
18:00 10/12/19 Tuesday 10 December
YMCA gym reception
£0.00
18:00 17/12/19 Tuesday 17 December
YMCA gym reception
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Tuesday
  2. 06:00PM
  3. 5-10K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

 

YMCA gym reception

Get directions

Meet our Team