Jan-March 2022 12 week coached beginners 12 week course

Book a session

About this run

This course is designed for complete beginners or those returning to running after time away. It is a structured, coached (by a qualified and experienced England Athletics Running Coach), 12 week course that will cover technique, strength and flexibility training, running drills, running activities and work to gradually progress you to running 5km by week 12.

Choose your sessions

10:00 22/01/22 Saturday 22 January
Grassy area next to children's play area, Lytham Close SE28 8QH
£0.00
10:00 29/01/22 Saturday 29 January
Grassy area next to children's play area, Lytham Close SE28 8QH
£0.00
10:00 05/02/22 Saturday 05 February
Grassy area next to children's play area, Lytham Close SE28 8QH
£0.00
10:00 12/02/22 Saturday 12 February
Grassy area next to children's play area, Lytham Close SE28 8QH
£0.00
10:00 19/02/22 Saturday 19 February
Grassy area next to children's play area, Lytham Close SE28 8QH
£0.00
10:00 26/02/22 Saturday 26 February
Grassy area next to children's play area, Lytham Close SE28 8QH
£0.00
10:00 05/03/22 Saturday 05 March
Grassy area next to children's play area, Lytham Close SE28 8QH
£0.00
10:00 12/03/22 Saturday 12 March
Grassy area next to children's play area, Lytham Close SE28 8QH
£0.00
10:00 19/03/22 Saturday 19 March
Grassy area next to children's play area, Lytham Close SE28 8QH
£0.00
10:00 26/03/22 Saturday 26 March
Grassy area next to children's play area, Lytham Close SE28 8QH
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Saturday
  2. 10:00AM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. Get Me Started
  6. Wheelchair route

Where we meet

Grassy area next to children's play area, Lytham Close SE28 8QH

Get directions

Meet our Team