BHWRC 10 week beginners running course October 2021

Book a session

About this run

10 week running course designed for those wanting to run and starting from the beginning, or those who have run but some time ago. Running with a group can gave give you motivation, it’s social, meet new people with a common goal, have fun, and get out in the open air. You may also visit parts of Brighton & Hove you have not been to before. The course follows an approved training plan (England Athletics), which has been used by our club for many years with great success. The 10 week course costs £35.00. Please register for the first session even if you cannot attend, so we can process the payment. Please note week 4 of the course will take place on Wednesday 3rd November rather than Thursday 4th November - this is due to our club AGM taking place. We look forward to meeting and running with you.

Choose your sessions

19:00 21/10/21 Thursday 21 October
Hove Rugby Club, Hove Recreation Ground
£0.00
19:00 28/10/21 Thursday 28 October
Hove Rugby Club, Hove Recreation Ground
£0.00
19:00 03/11/21 Wednesday 03 November
Hove Rugby Club, Hove Recreation Ground
£0.00
19:00 11/11/21 Thursday 11 November
Hove Rugby Club, Hove Recreation Ground
£0.00
19:00 18/11/21 Thursday 18 November
Hove Rugby Club, Hove Recreation Ground
£0.00
19:00 25/11/21 Thursday 25 November
Hove Rugby Club, Hove Recreation Ground
£0.00
19:00 02/12/21 Thursday 02 December
Hove Rugby Club, Hove Recreation Ground
£0.00
19:00 09/12/21 Thursday 09 December
Hove Rugby Club, Hove Recreation Ground
£0.00
19:00 16/12/21 Thursday 16 December
Hove Rugby Club, Hove Recreation Ground
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Thursday
  2. 07:00PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Women only
  5. Get Me Started

Where we meet

Hove Rugby Club, Hove Recreation Ground

Get directions

Meet our Team