Monday- Muster Run

Book a session

About this run

Monday evening muster run. Group run where all abilities are supported. Please check the location on the individual session as we often run from locations away from Smithills Sports Centre. Full training schedule can be found at https://www.burndenroadrunners.co.uk/training

Choose your sessions

19:00 24/06/24 Monday 24 June
Top car park Moses Gate Country Park
£1.00
19:00 01/07/24 Monday 01 July
Smithills Sports Centre
£1.00
19:00 08/07/24 Monday 08 July
Entwistle Reservoir, Batridge Road Car Park
£1.00
19:00 15/07/24 Monday 15 July
Smithills Sports Centre
£1.00
19:00 22/07/24 Monday 22 July
Smithills Sports Centre
£1.00
19:00 29/07/24 Monday 29 July
Smithills Sports Centre
£1.00
19:00 05/08/24 Monday 05 August
Smithills Sports Centre
£1.00
19:00 12/08/24 Monday 12 August
Smithills Sports Centre
£1.00
19:00 19/08/24 Monday 19 August
Smithills Sports Centre
£1.00
19:00 02/09/24 Monday 02 September
Smithills Sports Centre
£1.00
19:00 09/09/24 Monday 09 September
Entwistle Reservoir, Batridge Road Car Park
£1.00
19:00 16/09/24 Monday 16 September
Smithills Sports Centre
£1.00
19:00 23/09/24 Monday 23 September
Smithills Sports Centre
£1.00
19:00 30/09/24 Monday 30 September
Smithills Sports Centre
£1.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Monday
  2. 07:00PM
  3. 5-10K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

Smithills Sports Centre

Get directions

Meet our Team