Intermediate Out & Back

Book a session

About this run

This is a **MEMBERS ONLY** Club Run If you would like to find out more about Coastal Striders and how to become a member, please visit our website www.coastalstriders.com where you will find all the info you need to join our team.

Choose your sessions

18:00 04/03/24 Monday 04 March
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 11/03/24 Monday 11 March
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 18/03/24 Monday 18 March
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 25/03/24 Monday 25 March
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 01/04/24 Monday 01 April
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 08/04/24 Monday 08 April
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 15/04/24 Monday 15 April
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 22/04/24 Monday 22 April
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 29/04/24 Monday 29 April
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 06/05/24 Monday 06 May
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 13/05/24 Monday 13 May
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 20/05/24 Monday 20 May
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 27/05/24 Monday 27 May
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 03/06/24 Monday 03 June
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 10/06/24 Monday 10 June
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 17/06/24 Monday 17 June
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 24/06/24 Monday 24 June
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 01/07/24 Monday 01 July
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 08/07/24 Monday 08 July
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 15/07/24 Monday 15 July
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Monday
  2. 06:00PM
  3. 5-10K
  4. Unisex
  5. Keep Me Going

Where we meet

The Boating Pool, Ramsgate

Get directions

Meet our Team