Advanced Run Session

Book a session

About this run

This is a **MEMBERS ONLY** Club Run If you would like to find out more about Coastal Striders and how to become a member, please visit our website www.coastalstriders.com where you will find all the info you need to join our team.

Choose your sessions

08:00 30/06/24 Sunday 30 June
Stone Bay
£0.00
08:00 07/07/24 Sunday 07 July
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
08:00 21/07/24 Sunday 21 July
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
08:00 18/08/24 Sunday 18 August
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
08:00 25/08/24 Sunday 25 August
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
08:00 15/09/24 Sunday 15 September
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
08:00 29/09/24 Sunday 29 September
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
08:00 06/10/24 Sunday 06 October
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
08:00 27/10/24 Sunday 27 October
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
08:00 03/11/24 Sunday 03 November
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
08:00 17/11/24 Sunday 17 November
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
08:00 24/11/24 Sunday 24 November
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
08:00 01/12/24 Sunday 01 December
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
08:00 15/12/24 Sunday 15 December
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
08:00 22/12/24 Sunday 22 December
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
08:00 29/12/24 Sunday 29 December
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Sunday
  2. 08:00AM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. Challenge Me

Where we meet

The Boating Pool, Ramsgate

Get directions

Meet our Team