Wednesday All Abilities Session

Book a session

About this run

This is a **MEMBERS ONLY** Club Run If you would like to find out more about Coastal Striders and how to become a member, please visit our website www.coastalstriders.com where you will find all the info you need to join our team.

Choose your sessions

19:00 06/03/24 Wednesday 06 March
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
19:00 13/03/24 Wednesday 13 March
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
19:00 20/03/24 Wednesday 20 March
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
19:00 27/03/24 Wednesday 27 March
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
19:00 03/04/24 Wednesday 03 April
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
19:00 10/04/24 Wednesday 10 April
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
19:00 17/04/24 Wednesday 17 April
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
19:00 24/04/24 Wednesday 24 April
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
19:00 01/05/24 Wednesday 01 May
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
19:00 08/05/24 Wednesday 08 May
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
19:00 15/05/24 Wednesday 15 May
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
19:00 22/05/24 Wednesday 22 May
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
19:00 29/05/24 Wednesday 29 May
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
19:00 05/06/24 Wednesday 05 June
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
19:00 12/06/24 Wednesday 12 June
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
19:00 19/06/24 Wednesday 19 June
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
19:00 26/06/24 Wednesday 26 June
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
19:00 03/07/24 Wednesday 03 July
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
19:00 10/07/24 Wednesday 10 July
The Boating Pool, Ramsgate
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Wednesday
  2. 07:00PM
  3. 5-10K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

The Boating Pool, Ramsgate

Get directions

Meet our Team