Thursday evening club run

Book a session

About this run

The Kingfisher Harriers Thursday club run is inclusive to all abilities. We set the club into 3 groups we all warm up together the groups go out on there runs & we cool down & stretch off in our groups. So anyone from seasoned runner to a complete beginner will feel comfortable in one of our groups. The club run is free to members but nonmembers can come along & try the club out. We allow 3 free trial sessions to any nonmembers. We would ask you to join the club there after. Happy running all.

Choose your sessions

18:30 30/05/19 Thursday 30 May
Main car park - Arrow Valley Countryside Park
£0.00
18:30 06/06/19 Thursday 06 June
Main car park - Arrow Valley Countryside Park
£0.00
18:30 13/06/19 Thursday 13 June
Main car park - Arrow Valley Countryside Park
£0.00
18:30 20/06/19 Thursday 20 June
Main car park - Arrow Valley Countryside Park
£0.00
18:30 27/06/19 Thursday 27 June
Main car park - Arrow Valley Countryside Park
£0.00
18:30 04/07/19 Thursday 04 July
Main car park - Arrow Valley Countryside Park
£0.00
18:30 11/07/19 Thursday 11 July
Main car park - Arrow Valley Countryside Park
£0.00
18:30 18/07/19 Thursday 18 July
Main car park - Arrow Valley Countryside Park
£0.00
18:30 25/07/19 Thursday 25 July
Main car park - Arrow Valley Countryside Park
£0.00
18:30 01/08/19 Thursday 01 August
Main car park - Arrow Valley Countryside Park
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Thursday
  2. 06:30PM
  3. 5-10K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

 

Main car park - Arrow Valley Countryside Park

Get directions

Meet our Team