Track Interval training

Book a session

About this run

Interval training at Fox Hollies athletics track

Choose your sessions

19:15 10/07/24 Wednesday 10 July
Fox Hollies track
£0.00
19:15 24/07/24 Wednesday 24 July
Fox Hollies track
£0.00
19:15 07/08/24 Wednesday 07 August
Fox Hollies track
£0.00
19:15 21/08/24 Wednesday 21 August
Fox Hollies track
£0.00
19:15 04/09/24 Wednesday 04 September
Fox Hollies track
£0.00
19:15 18/09/24 Wednesday 18 September
Fox Hollies track
£0.00
19:15 02/10/24 Wednesday 02 October
Fox Hollies track
£0.00
19:15 16/10/24 Wednesday 16 October
Fox Hollies track
£0.00
19:15 30/10/24 Wednesday 30 October
Fox Hollies track
£0.00
19:15 13/11/24 Wednesday 13 November
Fox Hollies track
£0.00
19:15 27/11/24 Wednesday 27 November
Fox Hollies track
£0.00
19:15 11/12/24 Wednesday 11 December
Fox Hollies track
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Wednesday
  2. 07:15PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

Fox Hollies track

Get directions

Meet our Team