effort sessions

Book a session

About this run

the weekly Thursday night sessions vary. Most in the winter are on well-lit streets but occasionally we have head torch runs in local woods. Spring/summer sessions are all off road

Choose your sessions

18:00 22/04/21 Thursday 22 April
various locations arounds Mansfield
£2.00 Full
18:00 06/05/21 Thursday 06 May
various locations arounds Mansfield
£2.00
18:00 20/05/21 Thursday 20 May
various locations arounds Mansfield
£2.00
18:00 27/05/21 Thursday 27 May
various locations arounds Mansfield
£2.00
18:00 03/06/21 Thursday 03 June
various locations arounds Mansfield
£2.00
18:00 10/06/21 Thursday 10 June
various locations arounds Mansfield
£2.00
18:00 17/06/21 Thursday 17 June
various locations arounds Mansfield
£2.00
18:00 24/06/21 Thursday 24 June
various locations arounds Mansfield
£2.00
18:00 01/07/21 Thursday 01 July
various locations arounds Mansfield
£2.00
18:00 08/07/21 Thursday 08 July
various locations arounds Mansfield
£2.00
18:00 15/07/21 Thursday 15 July
various locations arounds Mansfield
£2.00
18:00 22/07/21 Thursday 22 July
various locations arounds Mansfield
£2.00
18:00 29/07/21 Thursday 29 July
various locations arounds Mansfield
£2.00
18:00 05/08/21 Thursday 05 August
various locations arounds Mansfield
£2.00
18:00 12/08/21 Thursday 12 August
various locations arounds Mansfield
£2.00
18:00 19/08/21 Thursday 19 August
various locations arounds Mansfield
£2.00
18:00 26/08/21 Thursday 26 August
various locations arounds Mansfield
£2.00
18:00 02/09/21 Thursday 02 September
various locations arounds Mansfield
£2.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Thursday
  2. 06:00PM
  3. 10K +
  4. Unisex
  5. Challenge Me

Where we meet

 

various locations arounds Mansfield

Get directions

Meet our Team