Happy Mondays! - Get Me Started Beginners Group

Book a session

About this run

Beginners group for those just starting running or returning from injury/pregnancy or just wanting a very steady group run with elements of walking if needed.

Choose your sessions

18:15 15/04/24 Monday 15 April
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 22/04/24 Monday 22 April
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 29/04/24 Monday 29 April
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 06/05/24 Monday 06 May
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 13/05/24 Monday 13 May
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 20/05/24 Monday 20 May
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 27/05/24 Monday 27 May
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 03/06/24 Monday 03 June
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 10/06/24 Monday 10 June
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 17/06/24 Monday 17 June
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 24/06/24 Monday 24 June
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 01/07/24 Monday 01 July
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 08/07/24 Monday 08 July
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 15/07/24 Monday 15 July
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 22/07/24 Monday 22 July
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 29/07/24 Monday 29 July
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 05/08/24 Monday 05 August
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 12/08/24 Monday 12 August
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 19/08/24 Monday 19 August
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 26/08/24 Monday 26 August
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 02/09/24 Monday 02 September
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 09/09/24 Monday 09 September
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 16/09/24 Monday 16 September
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 23/09/24 Monday 23 September
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 30/09/24 Monday 30 September
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 07/10/24 Monday 07 October
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 14/10/24 Monday 14 October
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 21/10/24 Monday 21 October
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 28/10/24 Monday 28 October
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 04/11/24 Monday 04 November
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 11/11/24 Monday 11 November
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 18/11/24 Monday 18 November
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 25/11/24 Monday 25 November
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 02/12/24 Monday 02 December
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 09/12/24 Monday 09 December
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 16/12/24 Monday 16 December
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 23/12/24 Monday 23 December
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
18:15 30/12/24 Monday 30 December
Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Monday
  2. 06:15PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. Get Me Started

Where we meet

Thorncliffe Community Sports Bar Car Park

Get directions

Meet our Team