5k Sunday Trail Run

Book a session

About this run

Guided 5k trail run in Swinley forest: This run is our shortest run which is generally easy paced through the tracks and trails of Swinley forest. Although we try to avoid many of the steeper hills it will include some hilly terrain, however we always incorporate catch up stops to ensure that nobody gets left behind, whilst the faster runners are encouraged to loop back occasionally. You will be running over uneven, undulating and possibly wet terrain, you should therefore arrive suitably equipped, we recommend Trail Running Shoes, and suitable layers of moisture wicking running clothes. We also recommend that you carry a light foldable windproof jacket as added protection should the weather conditions suddenly change. During hot weather you should carry suitable amounts of water to ensure your continued hydration, 800ml is often recommended per hour in hot weather.

Choose your sessions

09:30 30/06/24 Sunday 30 June
GT Hollands Recreation Ground Car Park
£0.00
09:30 07/07/24 Sunday 07 July
GT Hollands Recreation Ground Car Park
£0.00
09:30 21/07/24 Sunday 21 July
GT Hollands Recreation Ground Car Park
£0.00
09:30 28/07/24 Sunday 28 July
GT Hollands Recreation Ground Car Park
£0.00
09:30 04/08/24 Sunday 04 August
GT Hollands Recreation Ground Car Park
£0.00
09:30 18/08/24 Sunday 18 August
GT Hollands Recreation Ground Car Park
£0.00
09:30 25/08/24 Sunday 25 August
GT Hollands Recreation Ground Car Park
£0.00
09:30 01/09/24 Sunday 01 September
GT Hollands Recreation Ground Car Park
£0.00
09:30 15/09/24 Sunday 15 September
GT Hollands Recreation Ground Car Park
£0.00
09:30 22/09/24 Sunday 22 September
GT Hollands Recreation Ground Car Park
£0.00
09:30 29/09/24 Sunday 29 September
GT Hollands Recreation Ground Car Park
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Sunday
  2. 09:30AM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. Keep Me Going

Where we meet

GT Hollands Recreation Ground Car Park

Get directions

Meet our Team