Wednesday Runs Short

Book a session

About this run

Choose your sessions

18:30 05/06/24 Wednesday 05 June
GOLDEN LION, WHEELTON
£0.00
18:30 12/06/24 Wednesday 12 June
GOLDEN LION, WHEELTON
£0.00
18:30 19/06/24 Wednesday 19 June
GOLDEN LION, WHEELTON
£0.00
18:30 26/06/24 Wednesday 26 June
GOLDEN LION, WHEELTON
£0.00
18:30 03/07/24 Wednesday 03 July
GOLDEN LION, WHEELTON
£0.00
18:30 10/07/24 Wednesday 10 July
GOLDEN LION, WHEELTON
£0.00
18:30 17/07/24 Wednesday 17 July
GOLDEN LION, WHEELTON
£0.00
18:30 24/07/24 Wednesday 24 July
GOLDEN LION, WHEELTON
£0.00
18:30 31/07/24 Wednesday 31 July
GOLDEN LION, WHEELTON
£0.00
18:30 07/08/24 Wednesday 07 August
GOLDEN LION, WHEELTON
£0.00
18:30 14/08/24 Wednesday 14 August
GOLDEN LION, WHEELTON
£0.00
18:30 21/08/24 Wednesday 21 August
GOLDEN LION, WHEELTON
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Wednesday
  2. 06:30PM
  3. 5-10K
  4. Unisex
  5. Keep Me Going
  6. Guided route

Where we meet

GOLDEN LION, WHEELTON

Get directions

Meet our Team