General Running Fitness

Book a session

About this run

Our sessions in Heaton Moor Park focus on improving general and cardio fitness through both mixed running drills on the clover-leaf green and park paths, in addition to utilising 1 to 2 mile road circuits in the area around the park. The sessions are suitable for adults of all ages and abilities. Meeting Point: Heaton Moor Park Gates, Peel Moat Road.

Choose your sessions

10:00 02/10/21 Saturday 02 October
Heaton Moor Park
£0.00
10:00 09/10/21 Saturday 09 October
Heaton Moor Park
£0.00
10:00 16/10/21 Saturday 16 October
Heaton Moor Park
£0.00
10:00 23/10/21 Saturday 23 October
Heaton Moor Park
£0.00
10:00 06/11/21 Saturday 06 November
Heaton Moor Park
£0.00
10:00 13/11/21 Saturday 13 November
Heaton Moor Park
£0.00
10:00 20/11/21 Saturday 20 November
Heaton Moor Park
£0.00
10:00 04/12/21 Saturday 04 December
Heaton Moor Park
£0.00
10:00 11/12/21 Saturday 11 December
Heaton Moor Park
£0.00
10:00 18/12/21 Saturday 18 December
Heaton Moor Park
£0.00
10:00 08/01/22 Saturday 08 January
Heaton Moor Park
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Saturday
  2. 10:00AM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

Heaton Moor Park

Get directions

Meet our Team

  • Christopher Hodkinson Mental Health Champion, Group Leader, Group Helper, Run Leader Mentor, Run Leader