Anything can happen Thursday

Book a session

About this run

A run where anything can happen. We use this session to introduce running drills such as sprints, hill reps, fartlek, intervals and anything else to help improve running form and stamina.

Choose your sessions

18:30 25/08/22 Thursday 25 August
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 01/09/22 Thursday 01 September
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 08/09/22 Thursday 08 September
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 15/09/22 Thursday 15 September
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 22/09/22 Thursday 22 September
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 29/09/22 Thursday 29 September
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 06/10/22 Thursday 06 October
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 13/10/22 Thursday 13 October
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 20/10/22 Thursday 20 October
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 27/10/22 Thursday 27 October
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 03/11/22 Thursday 03 November
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 10/11/22 Thursday 10 November
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 17/11/22 Thursday 17 November
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 24/11/22 Thursday 24 November
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 01/12/22 Thursday 01 December
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 08/12/22 Thursday 08 December
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 15/12/22 Thursday 15 December
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 22/12/22 Thursday 22 December
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 29/12/22 Thursday 29 December
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Thursday
  2. 06:30PM
  3. 5-10K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

Old Town Hall, Faringdon

Get directions

Meet our Team