Wednesday evening 5k run

Book a session

About this run

Choose your sessions

18:30 29/01/20 Wednesday 29 January
Queen's Road Car Park [PR7 1JU]
£0.00
18:30 05/02/20 Wednesday 05 February
Queen's Road Car Park [PR7 1JU]
£0.00
18:30 12/02/20 Wednesday 12 February
Queen's Road Car Park [PR7 1JU]
£0.00
18:30 19/02/20 Wednesday 19 February
Queen's Road Car Park [PR7 1JU]
£0.00
18:30 26/02/20 Wednesday 26 February
Queen's Road Car Park [PR7 1JU]
£0.00
18:30 04/03/20 Wednesday 04 March
Queen's Road Car Park [PR7 1JU]
£0.00
18:30 11/03/20 Wednesday 11 March
Queen's Road Car Park [PR7 1JU]
£0.00
18:30 18/03/20 Wednesday 18 March
Queen's Road Car Park [PR7 1JU]
£0.00
18:30 25/03/20 Wednesday 25 March
Queen's Road Car Park [PR7 1JU]
£0.00
18:30 01/04/20 Wednesday 01 April
Queen's Road Car Park [PR7 1JU]
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Wednesday
  2. 06:30PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

 

Queen's Road Car Park [PR7 1JU]

Get directions

Meet our Team