Saturday long run .

Book a session

About this run

regular long run sessions from 10 k - various distances depending on starting location and weather with the option of a 10-16 km course if enough interest

Choose your sessions

09:00 01/02/20 Saturday 01 February
Cafe Ambio's courtyard (next to Astley Hall) [PR7 1XA]
£0.00
09:00 08/02/20 Saturday 08 February
Cafe Ambio's courtyard (next to Astley Hall) [PR7 1XA]
£0.00
09:00 15/02/20 Saturday 15 February
Cafe Ambio's courtyard (next to Astley Hall) [PR7 1XA]
£0.00
09:00 22/02/20 Saturday 22 February
Cafe Ambio's courtyard (next to Astley Hall) [PR7 1XA]
£0.00
09:00 29/02/20 Saturday 29 February
Cafe Ambio's courtyard (next to Astley Hall) [PR7 1XA]
£0.00
09:00 07/03/20 Saturday 07 March
Cafe Ambio's courtyard (next to Astley Hall) [PR7 1XA]
£0.00
09:00 14/03/20 Saturday 14 March
Cafe Ambio's courtyard (next to Astley Hall) [PR7 1XA]
£0.00
09:00 21/03/20 Saturday 21 March
Cafe Ambio's courtyard (next to Astley Hall) [PR7 1XA]
£0.00
09:00 28/03/20 Saturday 28 March
Cafe Ambio's courtyard (next to Astley Hall) [PR7 1XA]
£0.00
09:00 04/04/20 Saturday 04 April
Cafe Ambio's courtyard (next to Astley Hall) [PR7 1XA]
£0.00
09:00 11/04/20 Saturday 11 April
Cafe Ambio's courtyard (next to Astley Hall) [PR7 1XA]
£0.00
09:00 18/04/20 Saturday 18 April
Cafe Ambio's courtyard (next to Astley Hall) [PR7 1XA]
£0.00
09:00 25/04/20 Saturday 25 April
Cafe Ambio's courtyard (next to Astley Hall) [PR7 1XA]
£0.00
09:00 02/05/20 Saturday 02 May
Cafe Ambio's courtyard (next to Astley Hall) [PR7 1XA]
£0.00
09:00 09/05/20 Saturday 09 May
Cafe Ambio's courtyard (next to Astley Hall) [PR7 1XA]
£0.00
09:00 16/05/20 Saturday 16 May
Cafe Ambio's courtyard (next to Astley Hall) [PR7 1XA]
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Saturday
  2. 09:00AM
  3. 10K +
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels
  6. Guided route

Where we meet

 

Cafe Ambio's courtyard (next to Astley Hall) [PR7 1XA]

Get directions

Meet our Team