Mixed Ability Track Session

Book a session

About this run

Participants are required to enrol with SGS college a simple online process. Please get in touch if you require further details about this or just come along on the night to try out a FREE session. Please do not attend if you are feeling unwell. Please change so your ready to ease pressure on facilities. Maintain social distancing and wearing of face mask applies. Maintain good hygiene washing hands before and after sessions. Please be aware of other runners using the track. Payment £2.00 on the night please remember to bring your means of ePayment - bank card, phone or watch - no cash.

Choose your sessions

18:15 26/01/22 Wednesday 26 January
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 02/02/22 Wednesday 02 February
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 09/02/22 Wednesday 09 February
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 16/02/22 Wednesday 16 February
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 23/02/22 Wednesday 23 February
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 02/03/22 Wednesday 02 March
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 09/03/22 Wednesday 09 March
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 16/03/22 Wednesday 16 March
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 23/03/22 Wednesday 23 March
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 30/03/22 Wednesday 30 March
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 06/04/22 Wednesday 06 April
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 13/04/22 Wednesday 13 April
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 20/04/22 Wednesday 20 April
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 27/04/22 Wednesday 27 April
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 04/05/22 Wednesday 04 May
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 11/05/22 Wednesday 11 May
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 18/05/22 Wednesday 18 May
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 25/05/22 Wednesday 25 May
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 01/06/22 Wednesday 01 June
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 08/06/22 Wednesday 08 June
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 15/06/22 Wednesday 15 June
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 22/06/22 Wednesday 22 June
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 29/06/22 Wednesday 29 June
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 06/07/22 Wednesday 06 July
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 13/07/22 Wednesday 13 July
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 20/07/22 Wednesday 20 July
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 27/07/22 Wednesday 27 July
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 03/08/22 Wednesday 03 August
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 10/08/22 Wednesday 10 August
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 17/08/22 Wednesday 17 August
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 24/08/22 Wednesday 24 August
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 31/08/22 Wednesday 31 August
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 07/09/22 Wednesday 07 September
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 14/09/22 Wednesday 14 September
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 21/09/22 Wednesday 21 September
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 28/09/22 Wednesday 28 September
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 05/10/22 Wednesday 05 October
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 12/10/22 Wednesday 12 October
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 19/10/22 Wednesday 19 October
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 26/10/22 Wednesday 26 October
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 02/11/22 Wednesday 02 November
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 09/11/22 Wednesday 09 November
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 16/11/22 Wednesday 16 November
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 23/11/22 Wednesday 23 November
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 30/11/22 Wednesday 30 November
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 07/12/22 Wednesday 07 December
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 14/12/22 Wednesday 14 December
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
18:15 21/12/22 Wednesday 21 December
WISE Track, Filton
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Wednesday
  2. 06:15PM
  3. 5-10K
  4. Unisex
  5. Challenge Me

Where we meet

WISE Track, Filton

Get directions

Meet our Team